Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Sexton Heating and Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
57 Reviews

Nicole Miller
06/08/2022
Quick to make repairs & reasonably priced!
Nick Fincham
04/12/2021
I won't do business with anybody else! Sexton Heating & Cooling is the definition of what a 5 star business is. I was blown away by the promptness and professionalism of Jamie and his staff. Do yourself a favor and give them a call for all your heating and cooling needs.
Bruce Pea
03/03/2021
Sexton Heating and Cooling installed a new furnace in our home. Jamie, the owner, came to our house, checked out our old system, determined what we needed, and professionally installed our new system. Jamie is very responsive, performed the work when he said he would, and was very professional throughout the entire transaction and job. We are extremely pleased with our new system and all the work that was done. We highly recommend Sexton Heating and Cooling without reservation.
Sara Stewart
02/27/2021
Jamie is very professional and explains everything in a way that even I felt like I knew what he was doing. I'll be using his services again and again. That's for sure!
Mark Voss
02/13/2021
Sexton installed a new furnace and a/c to replace my old system. They were polite, professional and very efficient as well as reasonably priced. I would wole heartedly recommend Sexton to anyone needing hvac service and would most assuredly make them first on my call list for any future hvac needs or problems.
Colton Leake
02/11/2021
Sexton Heating and Cooling is always very professional and prompt about fixing any issues when contacted. They are also flexible in their schedule, and are able to be there at the customers convenience. In addition, they are very personable and knowledgeable about the field, and explain issues, and their fixes, in a way for non-HVAC individuals to understand. Highly recommend using them for future HVAC needs.
Cameron Dewey
02/10/2021
Jaime responded quickly and professionally each time we needed any work done. When we encountered hvac issue out of our depth during a renovation he was knowledgeable and polite, and able to quickly troubleshoot our issues and get us back on track.
David Schnepper
02/07/2021
Bahaar Bhatia
01/31/2021
Dctimbo77
01/29/2021
Jamie was very professional and explained what he was doing and what needs to be done in the future!! A great experience and learned something along the way!! Highly recommend!!
Larry Dykes
01/26/2021
Quick response to an early Saturday morning call for the furnace not working. After a quick diagnosis of the problem brought space heaters that kept the house plenty warm until the part could be installed on Monday. Great service, fair rates, absolutely will use again!
Leon Jeske
01/24/2021
Always able to take care Of various issues weather during summer Or winter.. Has been reliable in Champaign/ Urbana or Properties In Tuscola. Service fees are also reasonable !
Kelsey Allonge
01/23/2021
Came out in a timely fashion, very professional and polite. Best experience ever dealing with HVAC and willing to come out to the country for an emergency. Highly recommend!
Heather Bedford
01/21/2021
Jamie was on time, recognized the problem quickly and fixed it in a timely manner.
Rick Kerchenfaut
01/20/2021
Jamie was punctual, professional, responsive and did a great job. Unfortunately he had to come back to look at another issue, but he did not hesitate to come back. I appreciate it especially in the middle of January!
Noah Hopkins
01/20/2021
Wade McGuire
01/19/2021
Whether it be for my personal home, rental properties or business needs, Sexton Heating & Cooling has always done an exceptional job taking care of my HVAC needs. Sexton Heating & Cooling is as fair, dependable and professional as you will find in the industry. Most importantly, the quality of work is always first-rate!
Molly Woloszyn
01/19/2021
Jamie did a great job! He installed a water line to our new refrigerator and came back after it was delivered to hook everything up. He was very efficient and friendly!
Rachel Burris
01/19/2021
Dane Elson
01/18/2021
Caissie Fox
01/18/2021
We have used Sexton Heating and Air multiple times and have always been completely satisfied. Mr Sexton even came to our house on Super Bowl Sunday after our heater stopped working! We had a new born and the temperatures were worrisome. He is trustworthy, dependable, and has very comparable fees.
Kristen Long, REMAX Rising
01/18/2021
Jaime and his team are punctual and professional! It is important to me that I refer my clients to honest and reputable companies and Sexton Heating & Cooling goes above and beyond everytime. They explain their findings, walk through their recommendations and make sure the customer is satisfied before they leave the appointment. I can not recommend them enough!
Aaron Franks
01/17/2021
This company is highly knowledgeable of everything needed. They are very friendly and promise to help you in any matter needed. Also, the prices are unbeatable!
Jon Rosenbeck
01/17/2021
Julie Gerth
01/16/2021
See All Reviews